West Bengal bypoll results 2019: TMC ahead on two seats

Together with Dhitashree Roy nominee, both Congress and CPI (M), have contesting collectively in Opposition to TMC's Tapan Deb Sinha along with BJP's Kamal Chandra Sarkar at Kaliaganj.
Back in Kharagpur Sadar, Prem Chandra Jha of this BJP is shooting on Chittaranjan Mandal of their Congress-CPI(M) alliance along with Pradip Sarkar of this TMC.  The chair has been supplied by BJP MLA Dilip Ghosh Following Profitable Medinipur Lok Sabha seat.
 The chair had been vacated by TMC MLA Mahua Moitra following rising victorious by Krishnnanagar Lok Sabha seat.
The election had been compulsory following the passing of sitting MLA and Cabinet Minister Prakash Pant at June.  Mommy's spouse Chandra is contesting Versus Congress' Anju Lunthi from the bypoll. 
Approximately 75.34 percent of more than seven lakh electorate throw votes from the by-polls, amid allegations which TMC activists staged an assault on the BJP applicant in Karimpur division, Jay Prakash Majumdar.


The end result is likely to soon be considered a litmus test for its TMC along with also the BJP prior to this 2021 state elections.
Original trends signify that the TMC is presently resulting from the Karimpur and also Kharagpur Sadar chairs in Bengal, whereas the BJP is in Uttarakhand's Pithoragarh.

Back in Kaliaganjthe polling was compulsory after the passing of Congress MLA Parmathanath Roy.
Kharagpur Sadar and also Karimpur chairs fell vacant soon after the elections whilst the sitting MLAs contested and won Lok Sabha chairs.
New Delhi, Nov 28: Outcomes for bypolls into about three West Bengal Assembly constituencies and also Uttarakhand is going to undoubtedly be announced now by 5 pm.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.